Sign In Forgot Password

                           Our Professional Team


Dr. Gideon Goldenholz|
Rabbi     

Rabbi@SinaiHollywood.org    
 954-987-0026, ext. 3

    
Lina Jezo
Director, Early Childhood Education 
Lina@SinaiHollywood.org     
954-987-0026, ext. 4

 
Jennifer Nevo  
Operations Manager
Jennifer@SinaiHollywood.org     
954-987-0026, ext. 1


Rosanne Mendelowitz 
Executive Director  Rosanne@SinaiHollywood.org 
954-987-0026, ext. 2


Eliot Tillinger  
Director, Religious School   
  
Eliot@SinaiHollywood.org  
954-987-0026, ext. 6


Marcie Greenberg
Finance Administrator
    
Marcie@SinaiHollywood.org     
954-987-0026, ext. 7 
   

Fri, October 22 2021 16 Cheshvan 5782