Sign In Forgot Password

                           Our Professional Team


Dr. Gideon Goldenholz|
Rabbi     

Rabbi@SinaiHollywood.org    
 954-987-0026, ext. 4 

 

 
Jennifer Nevo  
Member Services Coordinator;
Youth Director     

Jennifer@SinaiHollywood.org     
954-987-0026, ext. 1 

Fran Mishler
Director, Early Childhood Education 

Fran@SinaiHollywood.org     
954-987-0026, ext. 3  

 


Marcie Greenberg
Finance Administrator
    
Marcie@SinaiHollywood.org     
954-987-0026, ext. 8 


Rosanne Mendelowitz 
Executive Director  Rosanne@SinaiHollywood.org 
954-987-0026, ext. 7 

 

 
Paula Greene
Rabbi’s Administrative Assistant     

Paula@SinaiHollywood.org   
954-987-0026, ext. 4 

 


Eliot Tillinger  
Director, Religious School   
  
Eliot@SinaiHollywood.org  
954-987-0026, ext. 6

        
Lina Jezo
ECE Assistant 
Lina@SinaiHollywood.org     
954-987-0026, ext. 2 

         

             

Thu, October 1 2020 13 Tishrei 5781